• Le Mas des Lauriers

    Le Mas Des Lauriers

    Charming Bed and Breakfast in Paradou

  • Le Mas pour tout l'été

    in July and August

    the Mas is available in its entirety

  • Le jardin fleuri

    Le Mas Des Lauriers

    With direct access to the garden

  • La campagne

    Le Mas Des Lauriers

    in the heart of the Alpilles

The platter of the traveler

In the evening if you wish, on your arrival we can propose you the platter of the traveler composed with a selection of charcuterie artisanal or a selection of local cheese, or the surprise of the house accompanied by a salad, bread  and a basket of seasonal fruits

Continue Reading

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS

Are you looking for nearby attractions during your stay?

  • Les Baux de Provence

    Les Baux de Provence

    Classified in 1998, among the 'Most Beautiful Villages of France', located in the heart of the Alpilles on a rocky plaeau, the Village of 'Les Baux de Provence' dominates Arles and the Camargue and offers an exceptional panorama patiently restored, the Village has a historical and architactural heritage with 22 listed monuments. The 'Carrière de Lumière' near the village host multimedia slows unique in the world.

    Visit website

  • Saint-Rémy de Provence

    Saint-Rémy de Provence

    In the Provencal capital of the art of living where Nostradamus was born, you will find : gastronomy, the provencal market, artists, beautiful shops and art galleries, ballads and higing trails... places painted by Van Gogh, the Glanum archaeological site.

    Visit website

  • Arles

    Arles

    Arles the Roman and its monuments. Arles and many sites apinted by Van Gogh, Arles and Santiago de Compostele, Arles and the Rhone, Arles and its mansions : so many topics related to the city that will allow you to come to Arles, then come back, without having an impression of 'déjà vu'...
    Throughout the year, events make Arles a must, among them 'Les rencontres de Arles', an annual photographer's festival, taking place from July to September, founded in 1970 by Arlésien photographer Lucien Clergue. The exhibition are presented in various historic places in the city.
  • le Pont du Gard

    le Pont du Gard

    Less than 40 minutes drive from 'Le Mas des Lauriers', the visit of 'Le Pont du Gard' is a must. The result of exceptional architecture, 'Le Pont du Gard' is one of the best preserved Roman remains in the world. In charge of history, he was also the source of inspiration for many artists. Liste as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, 'Le Pont du Gard' is part of an exceptional environment. A remarkable site to protect for future generations. A masterpiece of ancient architecture, 'Le Pont du Gard' acqueduct is one of the most beautiful Roman construction in the region. A grandiose monument to discover in the heart of the route of this Roman acqueduct.

    Visit website

  • Uzés

    Uzés

    Uzès, "Premier Duchy of France' will seduce you with its charm and authenticity. Enjoy the unique atmosphere in its medieval streets and secret gardens. You will discover the surprising history of its Ducal castel and its Renaissance manisons. As you walk, the elegance of its shaded squares, the freshness of its fountains will seduce you.

    Visit website

stay in touch

subscribe to our newsletter.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok

• Le Mas des Lauriers

    Le Mas Des Lauriers

    Chambres d’hôtes de charme au Paradou

  • Le jardin fleuri

    Le Mas Des Lauriers

    Un accès direct au jardin

  • La campagne

    Le Mas Des Lauriers

    au coeur des Alpilles

Le plateau du voyageur

Le soir, si vous le souhaitez, à votre arrivée, nous pouvons vous proposer le plateau du voyageur composé au choix d'une sélection de charcuterie artisanales ou d'une sélection de fromages des alpilles, ou de la surprise de la maison accompagnée d'une salade et une corbeille de fruits de saison.

Lire la suite

Attractions touristiques

Vous êtes à la recherche d'attractions proches durant votre séjour?

  • Les Baux de Provence

    Les Baux de Provence

    Classé en 1998, parmi “Les Plus Beaux Villages de France", situé au cœur des Alpilles sur un plateau rocheux, la cité des Baux-de-Provence domine Arles et la Camargue et offre un panorama exceptionnel. Restaurée patiemment, la cité possède un patrimoine historique et architectural avec 22 monuments classés.
    Les "Carrières de Lumières” proches de la cité accueillent des spectacles multimédia uniques au monde

    Visitez leur site

  • Saint-Rémy de Provence

    Saint-Rémy de Provence

    Dans la capitale provençale de l’art de vivre où est né Nostradamus, vous trouverez: la gastronomie, les produits du terroir, l’artisanat, le marché provencal, les artistes, les belles boutiques et galeries d’art, les ballades et randonnées nature, les lieux peints par Van Gogh, le Glanum site archéologique romain.

    Visitez leur site

  • Arles

    Arles

    Arles la romaine et ses monuments, Arles et les nombreux sites peints par Van Gogh, Arles et Saint Jacques de Compostelle, Arles et le Rhône, Arles et ses hôtels particuliers : tant de thèmes relatifs à la ville qui vous permettront de venir à Arles, puis d’y revenir, sans avoir une impression de « déjà vu »…
    Tout au long de l’année des manifestations rendent Arles incontournable, parmi elles “Les Rencontres d’Arles”, festival annuel de photographe, se déroulant de juillet à septembre, fondé en 1970 par le photographe arlésien Lucien Clergue. Les expositions sont présentées dans différents lieux patrimoniaux de la ville.
  • le Pont du Gard

    le Pont du Gard

    A moins de 40 minutes en voiture du Mas des Lauriers, la visite du Pont du Gard est incontournable. Fruit d’une architecture hors normes, le Pont du Gard est l’un des vestiges romains le mieux conservé au monde. Chargé d’histoire, il fut aussi la source d’inspiration de nombreux artistes. Classé au Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, le Pont du Gard s’inscrit dans un environnement d’exception. Un site remarquable à protéger pour les générations futures. Chef d’œuvre de l’architecture antique, l’aqueduc du Pont du Gard est une des plus belles constructions romaines de la région. Un monument grandiose à découvrir au cœur du parcours de cet aqueduc romain.

    Visitez leur site

  • Uzés

    Uzés

    Uzès, “ Premier Duché de France” vous séduira par son charme et son authenticité. Vous apprécierez l'ambiance unique qui règne dans ses ruelles médiévales et ses jardins secrets. Vous découvrirez l'Histoire surprenante de son château Ducal et de ses hôtels particuliers Renaissance. Au gré de votre promenade, l'élégance de ses places ombragées, la fraîcheur de ses fontaines vous séduiront.

    Visitez leur site

Gardons le contact

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d'information.

Login